1. If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) membership rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as membership rates are subject to change.
2. If you would like to put your membership on hold instead of canceling, you can submit a Membership Hold Request. If you’re sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below at least 30-days prior to your cancellation date. This will serve as your written cancellation notice as required by your membership agreement.
3. If there is a membership payment scheduled within these 30 days, it will be charged as scheduled. No refunds/credits/transfers. All payments are non-refundable.
4. If you are canceling your membership before your contract is complete, you've agreed in the initial contract to pay the difference between the discounted membership rate you were on and the membership rate you've now opted to convert to before cancellation.